What each Replit plan costs at your size.
Free plan, paid plans from a month
More on Replit pricing
Who each Replit plan suits
Starter: Trying the product for free.
- Starter: Trying the product for free. Good if you stay within the free limits (Agent allowance: amount not published; resets daily).
- Core: The cheapest paid plan. Paying yearly costs 10% less a month than paying monthly.
- Pro: The most expensive self-serve plan listed, for when you outgrow the cheaper plans. Paying yearly costs 10% less a month than paying monthly.
What Replit doesn't publish
Starter credit and Agent allowance amounts not stated.
- Starter credit and Agent allowance amounts not stated.
- Core annual price conflicts between pricing page ($18/mo) and docs ($204/yr).
- Pro Free Mode amount not quantified.
- Pages do not say whether plans are per user or per account.
- Compute/storage limits not stated on pages.
- Enterprise is sold through a sales team, so it isn't covered here.
Starting a business with AI?
The cheapest tools we track for a website, an email list and a store.
Alternatives and comparisons