What Kajabi costs with fees
Cheapest plan at each size, billed yearly.
500 subscribersBasic
$143 a monthPlan only, no extra fees.
2,500 subscribersBasic
$143 a monthPlan only, no extra fees.
10,000 subscribersGrowth
$199 a monthPlan only, no extra fees.
Fees on top of the plan
Kajabi fees, US online rates| Plan | Card fees | Other payment provider |
|---|
| Basic | 2.9% + 30¢ | +2% |
|---|
| Growth | 2.8% + 30¢ | +1% |
|---|
| Pro | 2.7% + 30¢ | +0.5% |
|---|
More on Kajabi pricing
Who each Kajabi plan suits
Basic: The cheapest paid plan.
- Basic: The cheapest paid plan. Paying yearly costs 20% less a month than paying monthly.
- Growth: A middle tier between the cheapest and most expensive paid plans. Paying yearly costs 20% less a month than paying monthly.
- Pro: The most expensive self-serve plan listed, for when you outgrow the cheaper plans. Paying yearly costs 20% less a month than paying monthly.
What Kajabi doesn't publish
Free trial length not stated.
- Free trial length not stated.
- Features marked by icons only (check marks) are not readable in the text; per-plan feature differences partly unknown.
- Processing fees outside the US not stated.
- 30-day money-back guarantee stated in FAQ.
Alternatives and comparisons