Skip to content
TierAudit

Riverside pricing

What each Riverside plan costs at your size.

From $24 a month (provisional)

Cheapest paid plan

Pro

$24a month

Plan $24, billed yearlyNo extra fees
  • Provisional: the vendor's page isn't clear on this.
  • GrowBilled yearly$34($10 more)
  • WebinarBilled yearly$79($55 more)
Compare every tool in AI video, audio and voice

We may earn a commission from some links. It never changes the order or the prices. How we make money

Riverside plans

  • Pro, provisional figure

    $24a month, billed yearly, or $35 billed monthly

    Fits best if you need up to 4K video, 48kHz audio.

    • Studios: 1
    • Separate track downloads: 15 hrs; resets per month
    • Recording hours: Unlimited
    3 more
    • People per session: 10
    • AI credits: 2000
    • Over track cap: no new separate-track downloads until next cycle
  • Grow, provisional figure

    $34a month, billed yearly, or $45 billed monthly

    Fits best if you need social scheduling.

    • Studios: 2
    • Separate track downloads: 20 hrs; resets per month
    • Podcast shows hosted: 2
  • Webinar, provisional figure

    $79a month, billed yearly, or $99 billed monthly

    Fits best if you need recurring webinars, no time limits.

    • Studios: 3
    • Separate track downloads: 25 hrs; resets per month
    • Webinar registrants: 100

On every plan: Extra editor seat is a paid add-on.

More on Riverside pricing

Who each Riverside plan suits

Pro: The cheapest paid plan.
  • Pro: The cheapest paid plan. Paying yearly costs 31% less a month than paying monthly.
  • Grow: A middle tier between the cheapest and most expensive paid plans. Paying yearly costs 24% less a month than paying monthly.
  • Webinar: The most expensive self-serve plan listed, for when you outgrow the cheaper plans. Paying yearly costs 20% less a month than paying monthly.

What Riverside doesn't publish

No Free plan listed; 14-day free trial only.
  • No Free plan listed; 14-day free trial only.
  • Extra editor seat add-on price not stated.
  • AI credit top-up price not stated.
  • Monthly prices conflict between plan cards and FAQ (Pro $35 vs $29, Grow $45 vs $39).
  • Business is sold through a sales team, so it isn't covered here.

Alternatives and comparisons