Skip to content
TierAudit

Durable pricing

What each Durable plan costs at your size.

Free plan, paid plans from $22 a month (provisional)

1
Billing

Only yearly prices are published.

Lowest total for you

Durable Free

Free

  • The plan doesn't say how many sites it covers, so we price it for one.
  • LaunchProvisional figure$22
  • GrowProvisional figure$41
Compare website builders

We may earn a commission from some links. It never changes the order or the prices. How we make money

Durable plans

  • FreeLowest at your size

    $0a month, free plan

    Fits best at about 1 site.

    • AI credits: 300; resets total
    • CRM customers: 10
    • Local directories: 4 basic
    3 more
    • Durable branding not removable
    • No custom domain; private preview
    • Free subdomain only
  • Launch, provisional figure

    $22a month, billed yearly

    Fits best if you need booking synced to calendar.

    Same at your size, no extra fees.

    • AI credits: 1000; resets monthly
    • CRM customers: Unlimited
    • Custom domain credit: Up to $20
  • Grow, provisional figure

    $41a month, billed yearly

    Fits best if you need unlimited team members.

    Same at your size, no extra fees.

    • AI credits: 5000; resets monthly
    • Team members: Unlimited
    • Domain credit: $40

More on Durable pricing

Who each Durable plan suits

Free: Trying the product for free.
  • Free: Trying the product for free. Good if you stay within the free limits (AI credits: 300; resets total).
  • Launch: The cheapest paid plan.
  • Grow: The most expensive self-serve plan listed, for when you outgrow the cheaper plans.

What Durable doesn't publish

Which billing period the $22 and $41 prices are is not stated.
  • Which billing period the $22 and $41 prices are is not stated.
  • Other-period price not shown.

Alternatives and comparisons