Skip to content
TierAudit

ClickUp pricing

What each ClickUp plan costs at your size.

Free plan, paid plans from $9 a month (provisional)

Cheapest paid plan

Brain AI (add-on)

$9a month

Plan $9, billed yearlyNo extra fees
  • Provisional: the vendor's page isn't clear on this.
Compare every tool in Workspace and project management

We may earn a commission from some links. It never changes the order or the prices. How we make money

ClickUp plans

  • Free Forever

    $0a month, free plan

    Per user per month

    Fits best if you want to start without paying.

    • Storage: 60MB
    • Forms: 1
    • Tasks: Unlimited
  • Unlimited

    $7a month, billed yearly, or $10 billed monthly

    Per user per month

    Fits best if you need unlimited Gantt charts.

    • Storage: Unlimited
    • Spaces, folders, forms: Unlimited
  • Business

    $12a month, billed yearly, or $19 billed monthly

    Per user per month

    Fits best if you need unlimited dashboards.

    • Automations: 5K; resets monthly
  • Brain AI (add-on), provisional figure

    $9a month, billed yearly

    Per user per month

    Fits best if you need unlimited Brain Assistant and @Brain Agent.

    • AI Super Credits: 1,500; resets monthly per user
    • Extra AI Super Credits $10 per 10,000
  • Everything AI (add-on), provisional figure

    $28a month, billed yearly

    Per user per month

    Fits best if you need unlimited AI Notetaker.

    • AI Super Credits: 5,000; resets monthly per user
    • Super Agents usage: 3X
    • Extra AI Super Credits $10 per 10,000

More on ClickUp pricing

Who each ClickUp plan suits

Free Forever: Trying the product for free.
  • Free Forever: Trying the product for free. Good if you stay within the free limits (Storage: 60MB). Priced per user per month, so the cost grows with your team.
  • Unlimited: A middle tier between the cheapest and most expensive paid plans. Paying yearly costs 30% less a month than paying monthly. Priced per user per month, so the cost grows with your team.
  • Business: A middle tier between the cheapest and most expensive paid plans. Paying yearly costs 37% less a month than paying monthly. Priced per user per month, so the cost grows with your team.
  • Brain AI (add-on): The cheapest paid plan. Priced per user per month, so the cost grows with your team.
  • Everything AI (add-on): The most expensive self-serve plan listed, for when you outgrow the cheaper plans. Priced per user per month, so the cost grows with your team.

What ClickUp doesn't publish

AI plans' billing period not stated.
  • AI plans' billing period not stated.
  • Extra AI Super Credits: $10 per 10,000 credits ($0.001 each).
  • Business 'Popular' marker; per-seat minimums not stated.
  • Enterprise is sold through a sales team, so it isn't covered here.

Alternatives and comparisons